Please keep reading my blog! ;)

May 10, 2012

Friends, I am really touched by the love and the concern that all of you have shown! Yes, I am very well aware that my blog has not been updated!! The fact is: one of my former employer has offered me a job!!! ;)

So, what do you say, dear friends? Should I continue blogging? Actually, the new job that I’ve got into does not allow me to post. Thought, I’d mention this right here! ;) Besides, my job profile covers the entire world, and there are quite a few folks working with me. I need to do some hand holding as well, as there are several newbies in the team. All of that will take away a lot of my time! I also have had to change cities, moving from South to North, and travelling from West to South every morning!

No matter! I shall continue to write on electronics, semiconductors, telecom, solar and components, and the like, in my new role as well. Since it will be for a leading publication of India, I am sure you all can track me down very, very easily! ;)

In the meantime, please do keep reading this blog, my dear friends. Do post your comments, as well, and I shall do my very best to reply.! Take care!! ;)

  1. Vivek Saxena
    May 10, 2012 at 7:32 am

    It is a good move, though, we will be missing you a lot! Keep posting your views and thoughts about the semicon / ESDM industry.

    Regards
    Vivek Saxena
    RV-VLSI Design Center

  2. Ram Kumar Rajarathnam
    May 10, 2012 at 3:42 pm

    Congratulations Pradeep, Good luck with the new role…hope you can keep your blog alive somehow without conflict with your job…I will miss your independent perspective of the industry in India.
    Regards,
    Ram Kumar
    Innovatech Switching Power

  3. Aniket Deshmukh
    June 16, 2012 at 4:24 pm

    All the best, sir. Keep writing whenever you get time!

    • June 18, 2012 at 9:21 am

      Thanks Aniket! Will try and write something soon! ;)

  4. Amrisa Nanthini R
    June 23, 2012 at 4:16 pm

    All the best, Sir. We are there for you..

  5. Zainit
    September 5, 2012 at 12:40 pm

    Congratulations sir. This is really good move. You are doing fabulous job. Please continue you work. For providing us better and valueable information. Good luck for new position.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
