Home > Blogging, blogs, semicon blogs, Semiconductors > Pradeep’s Point: 2012 in review

Pradeep’s Point: 2012 in review

December 31, 2012

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog. Semiconductors, especially, is very technical in nature, and therefore, I do not think many people visit my blog. Many, many thanks are due to all of my readers for making this blog so very successful. I would like to thank WordPress, especially when I was unable to blog as much as I would like to for nearly eight months. I hope to keep blogging regularly in the new year. Happy new year to all of my readers, well wishers and friends! 😉

Here’s an excerpt:

19,000 people fit into the new Barclays Center to see Jay-Z perform. This blog was viewed about 95,000 times in 2012. If it were a concert at the Barclays Center, it would take about 5 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

  1. Louis
    January 6, 2013 at 8:31 pm

    I was just looking for this information for some time. After six hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your web site. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that do not rank this kind of informative sites in top of the list. Normally the top sites are full of garbage.

  2. Simona
    January 27, 2013 at 7:58 pm

    Lovely just what I was searching for!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
