Home > Blogging, blogs, components, electronic components, electronic design engineers > PC’s blog nominated for international award ;)

PC’s blog nominated for international award ;)

February 7, 2013

PC’s Electronic Components Blog has been nominated for inclusion on the list of 99 Top Resources for Electrical Engineers that will be published on ElectricalEngineeringSchools.org, USA’s website.

According to the nomination, ‘My site can be a great resource for people just starting to learn about electrical engineering.’

Wow! That’s great!! Should I win, it will be my sixth global title in a row!!! 🙂

What can I say? I am simply overwhelmed by the responses and the many congratulatory notes!

All I have been doing since my return from the overseas in 2007 has been to blog on semiconductors, especially, electronics, telecom, electronic components and solar PV! And look, where all of these has taken me! What had started initially as a mere single Pradeep Chakraborty’s Blog for my colleagues overseas has since grown far and wide!

Even if I don’t bag the award this time, it is great to be nominated among the best in the world. Thanks are due to all of my friends, well wishers and readers of my blogs all over the world! I hope to carry on bringing you relevant stuff! 🙂 Au revoir! 🙂

  1. Charissa
    February 7, 2013 at 10:45 am

    Just wanted to say excellent blog!

  2. Silke
    February 7, 2013 at 11:00 am

    Wow! At last I got a weblog from where I be able to actually get helpful information concerning my study and knowledge.

  3. Sanjeev
    February 7, 2013 at 11:12 am

    Congratulations Pradeepji. Best regards.

  4. Herrietta
    February 7, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  5. Cherie
    February 7, 2013 at 11:12 pm

    It’s really a nice and helpful piece of information. I am satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  6. Hillol Sarkar
    February 8, 2013 at 1:04 am

    Excellent work. Love it. Let us meet in Kolkata.

  7. Edna
    February 9, 2013 at 6:25 am

    Spot on with this write-up, I truly feel this amazing site needs far more attention. I’ll probably be back again to see more, thanks for the info!

  8. Yukki
    February 9, 2013 at 1:49 pm

    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Thank you and best of luck.

  9. Prateek Chakraborty
    February 9, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    Congrats daddy! I am proud of you, and if you win, I will be even more proud and happy!! ALL THE VERY BEST!!! 🙂

  10. Matthias
    February 9, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    I have read so many content, this article is really a fastidious article, keep it up.

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
